Lose Yourself Out There

Have you ever been captured by something you have barely experienced? The excitement of the unknown draws you in and makes you realize there is a lot more to life than you know.

Travel. I have been to numerous states. Five countries. That is it. My resume covers barely enough to make a significant impact on the map. However, my mind for some years has been revolving around the idea that someday I can finally have my run at getting lost in places I have only dreamt of.

If you have the chance you should take it to experience new cultures and meet amazing people. Take the chance that so many are not privileged enough to ever leave what they are so accustomed to.

One day. One day I will finally be able to say I fell in love with something so much bigger than myself. So much bigger than all of us… travel and wanderlust.

Leave a Reply

